Tragic Sandwich

Food. Family. Fun.

5 Things I Found While I Was Looking Around

5 Mosaic

seventy-four at shebicycles

Gorgeous, gorgeous photography that makes me want to bike even more than I already want to bike.

World’s First Ski-Up Starbucks Opens at 8,000 feet in California
at Eater.com

It’s an awesome idea, right up until someone slips and pokes out an eye with a ski pole.

Teacup Dog on Crush Cul de Sac

This is adorable.

Rodent to Perdition on Regretsy (or possibly eBay)

This is not.

Christian Louboutin Asteroid Spike-Toe Pump on BergdorfGoodman.com

I’m wondering if these shoes were inspired by “Single White Female.”

Photo by Leo Reynolds, via Flickr.

Single Post Navigation

Talk to me!

