Tragic Sandwich

Food. Family. Fun.

Getting Ready for Work

My clothes are laid out, and my bag is organized. Now I just need to figure out my approach to breakfast. I’ve already got a piece of sour cream coffee cake wrapped up, and a container of cut up cheese in the refrigerator. So what do I eat before leaving? Pumpernickel and butter? Banana? Half a grapefruit? Or should I take some of those with me? (Okay, probably not the half grapefruit.)

Maybe I shouldn’t have used all of my energy making beef stew. Because, of course, it would have made so much sense not to have dinner. My logic is astonishing.

Single Post Navigation

Talk to me!

