Tragic Sandwich

Food. Family. Fun.

Twitter

I’m microblogging on Twitter now rather than Plurk. I know the Plurk thing lasted less than a day, but I really wanted to use Twitter from the start. For whatever reason, though, I had trouble getting the account straightened out. After a while I gave up and went to Plurk. But today I gave Twitter another shot and, magically, everything worked!

At any rate, this is an experiment. We’ll see how microblogging fits with the general blogging. It seems like it might work.

Single Post Navigation

Talk to me!

