Tragic Sandwich

Food. Family. Fun.

What Kind of Coffee Girl Am I?


You Are a Cappuccino


You’re fun, outgoing, and you love to try anything new.
However, you tend to have strong opinions on what you like.
You are a total girly girly at heart – and prefer your coffee with good conversation.
You’re the type that seems complex to outsiders, but in reality, you are easy to please

Does that mean I should stop drinking lattes?

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “What Kind of Coffee Girl Am I?

  1. I was a Plain Ole’ Cup of Joe. That’s me. Mrs. Copacetic.

Talk to me!

